Website Manager

St. Hedwig Pony Baseball


2022/2023 Board 

Rick Crowe
Vice-President Brad Roush
Treasurer Joey Cerulle
Secretary Jeff Evans
Player Agent Brian Wiles
Marketing Ryan McCoy
Field Maintenance/Equipment Mario Garcia
Uniforms Joey Cerulle
Shetland Co-Commissioner Jack Megordan
Shetland Commissioner Rich Hernandez
Pinto Commissioner Chris Cegielski
Mustang Commissioner Chris Fernandez
Bronco Co-Commissioner Jim Berthon
Bronco Co-Commissioner Rick Crowe
Fall Ball Commissioner Jeff Evans
Sponsorships/Fundraising Bill Phillips
Umpire Commissioner Jeff Evans
Public Relations/Practice Fields Jim Berthon
Web Coordinator Ryan McCoy
Member At-Large Erik Chrichton
Member At-Large Kyle Blake
Member At-Large Alex Molnar
Member At-Large Dan Arreguin
Member At-Large Andrew Coates
Member At-Large Peter Krause
Member At-Large Alex Pedroza
Member At-Large Steve Cato

For all general inquiries to the Board of Directors email [email protected].


St. Hedwig Pony Baseball

Mailing address:, PO BOX 5371
Los Alamitos, California 90720

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 St Hedwig Pony Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In